top of page

Funny stuff from Afternoon Delight (Michelle Luchese & Nadia Lanfranconi)...



But seriously...Here are some more serious tunes-

More original tunes here

Music credits-

"Bob" and "ONS" by: Spitfire (Michelle Luchese & Lindsey Cloud), "Extending" by: Michelle Luchese, "Catastrophe" by: Chemistry Class (Michelle Luchese, Rex Reischenshammer, and Michael John Adams), "Home" by: Dollface (Michelle Luchese and Michele McGonigle), "Runaway" by: Michelle Luchese, Kevin Creamer, and Lindsey Cloud. "You Belong to me" (on home page) by: Michelle Luchese and David Bertok

bottom of page